About

966119_557646847647658_1605404561_oThe Lake Wisconsin Alliance endeavors to balance the diverse interests of the Lake Wisconsin community while improving water quality, recreational opportunities, and sustaining a healthy ecosystem within the Lake Wisconsin watershed.

Lake Wisconsin Alliance Board of Directors

Officers:

Kirk M Boehm-President (2017) Email: kirk@lakewisconsinalliance.org phone: 608-635-8851

Ross Ament- Vice President (2017) Chair Membership Committee Email: ross@lakewisconsinalliance.org

Tina Sebold-Secretary (2016)  Email:  tsebold@frontier.com

Mark Taber-Treasurer (2015) Chair Finance Committee Email: mtaber@gmail.com

Board Members:

Melissa Keenan-Board Member (2016) Chair Education Committee Email: mkeenan1130@gmail.com 

Gary Sander-Board Member (2015) Email:  gary@lakewisconsinwalleyes.com

Bill Stehling-Board Member (2016) Email: stehlwt@chorus.net

Dean W Voeks-Board Member (2015) Chair Communications Committee Email: dean@lakewisconsinalliance.org

Two vacant Board Member positions; if interested please contact Kirk Boehm


Join the Lake Wisconsin Alliance Today!