966119_557646847647658_1605404561_oThe Lake Wisconsin Alliance endeavors to balance the diverse interests of the Lake Wisconsin community while improving water quality, recreational opportunities, and sustaining a healthy ecosystem within the Lake Wisconsin watershed.

Lake Wisconsin Alliance Board of Directors


Kirk M Boehm-President (2020) Email: kirk@lakewisconsinalliance.org phone: 608-635-8851

Melissa Keenan- Vice President (2019) Chair Education Committee Email: melissa.keenan@saukcountywi.gov

Tina Sebold-Secretary (2019)  Email:  tsebold@frontier.com

Board Members:

David Kell-Board Member (2020) Email: revskell2@gmail.com

Bill Stehling-Board Member (2019) Email: stehlwt@chorus.net

Mike Gleason-Board Member (2020) Email: msjtlg@aol.com

Six vacant Board Member positions; if interested please contact Kirk Boehm

Join the Lake Wisconsin Alliance Today!